Wednesday, December 27, 2017

ABC Transport Lagos To Abuja Booking, Offices, Contacts & Price List.

ABC Transport Plc ( commonly called ABC ) began the road transport business on February 13, 1993.  ABC Transport operates bus services in various locations both within and outside Nigeria. The company also offers comfortable lounges in different cities like Lagos (Jibowu & Amuwo-Odofin), Aba, Owerri, Port-Harcourt, Abuja, Enugu, Onitsha, Umuahia, Jos, Mbaise, Bolade, and Accra (Ghana). Its head office is located at  Owerri, Imo State. It provides road travel services to local locations such as Calabar, Owerri, Awka, Mbaise, Umuahia, Jos, Uyo, PortHarcourt, Okene, Kaduna, Benin, Enugu, Ibadan, Onitsha and others. International destinations include Ghana,  Togo, and the Benin Republic.

ABC Transport was awarded the Best Transporter in Nigeria by the Chartered Institute of Transport, Nigeria and has consistently won the National Bus Operator of the Year Award along with other accolades.

ABC Trasport classifies its coach services into;  Executive Express, Shuttle services, Coach West Africa, Cargo Express, Sleeper services and Sprinter service. Its bus capacity ranges from  14 to 52 seater vehicles.

Travelling with ABC Transport
 Online booking options are available on the ABC Trasport website.  One might also prefer to book ABC Trasport bus tickets via 3rd party online ticketing partner.
ABC Transport also offers discounted fare to students and Youth Corpers. Children also a receive a discount of 50%.

Coupled with its affordability, ABC Trasport also provides comfort for all its passengers. All vehicles are air-conditioned, the Executive Express vehicles are also fitted with DVD players.

ABC Courier Services

ABC Trasport company provides courier services through their subsidiary called ABC Express Courier Limited (ABEX) which was established in 1997. ABEX promises 24 hour delivery of packages to almost all locations within the country.

ABC Express Courier Limited is located at 330 Ikorodu Road, Anthony, Lagos.  They can also be contacted via info@abexexpressng.vom

ABC Transport Routes:

Lagos to Awka/Onitsha (Executive Express) – N7000
Lagos to Aba – N5600
Lagos to Calabar – N6950
Lagos to Owerri – N5600
Lagos to Mbaise – N4600
Lagos to Umuahia – N4600
Lagos to Enugu (Executive Express) – N7000
Lagos to Jos – N7950
Lagos to Benin – N6150
Lagos to Port Harcourt – N5950 (Sprinter Service), N7050 (Executive), and N6600 (Sleeper)

Abuja to Awka/Onitsha (Executive Express) – N5500
Abuja to Aba – N5600
Abuja to Calabar – N6800
Abuja to Owerri – N7050
Abuja to Ibadan – N7100
Abuja to Lagos – N7100 (Executive), N6600 (Sprinter), and N7600 (Sleeper)
Abuja to Umuahia – N5600
Abuja to Enugu (Executive Express) – N5500
Abuja to Port Harcourt – N6100

Lagos to Accra – N13,950
Lagos to Cotonou – N10,250
Lagos to Lome – N13,750


ABC Transport Offices & Contacts:

Location:  Abia
Phone number:  07029116651, 08229116651, 08142552421
Email address: aba@abctransport.com

Location: Abia
Phone number: 07038571144, 08035448821
Email address: umuahia@abctransport.com

Location:  Abuja
Phone number: 095242020, 092634148, 08142552437
Email address: abuja@abctransport.com

Location: Abuja
Phone number: 07030890239
Email address: gwagwalada@abctransport.com

Location: Abuja
Phone number: 08142552447
Email address: katampe@abctransport.com

Location: Akwa Ibom
Phone number: 08067060526
Email address: uyo@abctransport.com

Location: Akwa Ibom
Phone number: 07038894946
Email address: uyo@abctransport.com

Location: Anambra
Phone number: 08064834870, 08064699718
Email address: awka@abctransport.com

Location: Anambra
Phone number: 046482784, 07038570482
Email address: onitsha@abctransport.com

Location: Cotonou, Benin Republic
Phone number: +22897035013, 93699554, 97387842
Email address: cotonou@abctransport.com

Location: Cross River
Phone number: 08069189038
Email address: calabar@abctransport.com

Location: Edo
Phone number: 08036788464, 08062968337
Email address: benin@abcstransport.com

Location: Delta
Phone number: 0706-622-1578
Email address: warri@abctrasnport.com

Location: Enugu
Phone number: 08142552424
Email address: 9thmile@abctransport.com

Location:  Enugu
Phone number: 042255069
Email address: enugu@abctransport.com

Location: Ghana (Accra)
Phone number: 0244739143, 0208765930, 021227236, 009233243708737
Email address: accra@abctransport.com

Location : Imo
Phone number: 08063786378
Email address : mbaise@abctransport.com

Location: Imo
Phone number: 08064327270

Location: Kaduna State
Phone number : 08034910292, 08139083445, 08037791010
Email address: kaduna@abctransport.com

Location: Kogi State
Phone number: 07038570375, 0809597096, 08038808013
Email address: lokoja@abctransport.com

Location: Lagos
Phone number: 018793070, 08101312485
Email address: cargoex@abctransport.com

Location: Lagos
Phone number: 01-8793076, 08053001000, 08142552436
Email address: amuwo@abctransport.com

Location: Lagos
Phone number: 017911365, 8793078, 8793070, 07038570556, 08033722122
Email address: bolade@abctransport.com

Location: Lagos
Phone number: 08023422666
Email address: cargoex@abctransport.com

Location: Lagos
Phone number: 01-7741320, 8793072
Email address: jibowu@abctransport.com

Location: Nassarawa
Phone number: 0703-857-1256
Email address: akwanga@abctransport.com

Location: Oyo State
Phone number: 08142552449
Email address: ibadan@abctransport.com

Location: Plateau
Phone number: 09034910292
Email address: jos@abctransport.com

Location: Rivers
Phone number: 0806591043, 08140066940
Email address: phc@abctransport.com

Location: Togo
Phone number: +228 9076956, 9171741, 9255998
Email address: togo@abctransport.com




Artikel Terkait