Monday, October 1, 2018

God Is Good Motors Abuja To Asaba Price List,Customer Care Line & Online Booking

God Is Good Motors is a member of the GIG Group and is the most technologically driven road transport company in Nigeria.

Headquartered in Benin-City Edo state, GIGM.com has earned the reputation of service excellence since incorporation in 1998. Over the years, we have metamorphosed from what we were to what we are occupying the position of a trail blazer in our industry.

A landmark for God Is Good Motors was our change of name from God is Good Motors to GIGM.com and the commissioning of our Ultra-Modern Bus terminal at Jibowu Lagos state which is arguably the best bus terminal in West Africa.

God Is Good Motors operates in over 10 states in Nigeria cutting across five of the six geo political zones of the country.

With their ever growing fleet, excellent service experience and their extensive route network, GIGM.com has become a household name known for providing cutting edge passenger transport solutions.

God Is Good Motors also have flight services to their customers. All of their flights are staring from Lagos City to other major cities and towns in Nigeria.

God Is Good Motors Bus Hire

One of the best ways to keep your plans together when travelling is to consider a vehicle charter or hire service. With GIGM.com bus hire services you will find that there are many amazing benefits when you choose this type of service; from travelling stress free to arriving and departing from your destination as a whole group.

Types of Vehicles available for hire or charter
    Toyota Haice Bus
    Toyota Sienna Minivans
    Mercedes Benz Sprinter Bus
    And our Luxury GIGM.com Prime Buses

God Is Good Motors Luggage Allowance

Guests are entitled to one medium sized luggage (30”x22”x15) per ticket. For comfort and safety purposes, we are unable to accommodate any luggage with dimensions exceeding this requirement. In cases where luggage is in excess, affected guests would either need to send the excess luggage via our sister company, GIG Logistics or purchase an extra seat to accommodate it.

God Is Good Motors Online Booking

God Is Good Motors was one of the first Nigerian transport companies to leverage on the advent of smart technology by introducing online bookings and seat reservations through an app and also on their website; ONLINE BOOKING in order to make operations easier for travellers.

God Is Good Motors Price List & Routes

Here’s how much it will likely cost you to board a bus with God is Good Motors
Price may be subjected to changes at any time depending on the circumstance.

From Lagos to other Cities :
    Lagos to Aba = 5,400
    Lagos to Edo (Uselu) = 3,150
    Lagos to Enugu = 4,770
    Lagos to Yenagoa = 4,095
    Lagos to Owerri 4,950
    Lagos to Port Harcourt = 4,995
    Lagos to Abuja (Utako) = 5,850
    Lagos to Delta (Warri) = 3,870
    Lagos to Uyo = 5,850
    Lagos to Kaduna = 4,200

From Abuja to other Cities :
    Abuja to Aba = 4,950
    Abuja to Edo (Uselu) = 4,950
    Abuja to Kaduna = 1,050
    Abuja to Enugu = 4,050
    Abuja to Yenagoa = 5,400
    Abuja to Owerri = 5,500
    Abuja to Port Harcourt = 6,750
    Abuja to Lagos = 5,850
    Abuja to Delta (Warri) = 5,400
    Abuja to Uyo = 5,850

God Is Good Motors  Bus Park & Boarding Terminals,Offices & Contact Numbers

Rivers State
228 Aba Road by Bori Camp, Port Harcourt
Call: 0815-084-6943
Email: portharcourt@gigm.com

Lagos State
Ajah: Near Police Station in Ajiwe Ajah
Call: 0815-084-6929
Email: ajah@gigm.com

Festac: Festac Gate Bus Stop
Call: 0815-084-6936
Email: festac@gigm.com

Ikotun: 29 Ikotun Road opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun bus stop
Call: 0815-084-6937
Email : ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja: 164 Lagos – Abeokuta Expressway, beside Diamond Bank, Iyana-Ipaja
Call: 0815-084-6938
Email: iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Ikorodu: 20 Ikorodu Expressway, Jibowu
Call: 0815-084-6939
Email: jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen: Volkswagen bus stop
Call: 0815-084-6948
Email: Volkswagen@gigm.com

Yaba: Yaba Central Park opposite Psychiatriic Hospital, Yaba
Call: 0815-084-6950
Email: yaba@gigm.com

Imo State
31 Relief Road Junction, off Egbu Road, Owerri
Call: 0815-084-6942
Email: owerri@gigm.com

Enugu State:
7, Market Road, opposite State Library, Holy Ghost Park, Ogui, Enugu
Call: 0815-084-6935
Email: enugu@gigm.com

Edo State
Auchi: Auchi – Okene Expressway, by Old Staff Quarters, Auchi Poly
Call: 0815-084-6932
Email: auchi@gigm.com

Benin Central: 12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction, Benin
Call: 0815-084-6930
Email: akpakpava@gigm.com

Ekpoma: Benin – Auchi Road, opposite Grail Center, Ekpoma
Call: 0815-084-6934
Email: ekpoma@gigm.com

Delta State
Asaba: Asaba – Onitsha Expressway, by Head Bridge, Asaba
Call: 0815-084-6931
Email: asaba@gigm.com

Warri: 138 Effurun Sapele Road, by Airport Junction, Effurun
Call: 0815-084-6949
Email: warri@gigm.com

Abia State
New central Park, Ohia, Enugu – Port Harcourt Expressway, Umuahia, Abia State
Call: 0815-084-6944
Email: umuahia@gigm.com

Abuja
Mararaba: Abuja Keffi Road, by Abacha Road Junction, opposite Chrisgod Plaza (or Oando Filling Station), Abuja
Email: maraba@gigm.com
Call: 0815-084-6941

Zuba: Market Space 206, Zuba Narket, Abuja
Call: 0815-084-6952
Email: zuba@gigm.com

Utako: Plot 113, Utako District, Abuja
Call: 0815-084-6946
Email: utako@gigm.com

Kubwa: Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja
Call: 0815-084-6940
Email: kubwa@gigm.com

Akwa Ibom State
3 Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, opposite Timber Market, Itam
Call: 0815-084-6947
uyo@gigm.com

Anambra State
Elite Shopping Complex, opposite Crunches Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka
Call: 0815-084-6933
Email: awka@gigm.com

Bayelsa State
Opposite Wema Bank, by INEC Junction, Kpansia, Yenagoa
Call: 0815-084-6951
Email: Yenagoa@gigm.com

Their Head Office :

202B Uselu Lagos Road by First Junction, Benin City, Edo State
Call: 0815-084-6945
Email: uselu@gigm.com








Artikel Terkait