Monday, August 12, 2019

Parkview Transit School Bus Orangeville, Brampton, Caledon, Midland, Orillia Address, Information & Phone Number

Parkview Transit was established in 1974, operating originally in Simcoe County, Ontario, Canada. In 1977, the company was contracted by the York Region Roman Catholic Separate School Board to provide bus service to schools in the York Region and they have been growing ever since! In 2008, Student Transportation of Canada (STC) acquired Parkview Transit, but the company still operates locally with the same people under the same name.

Parkview Transit Bus Fleet

School Buses – 70 passangers (48 High School Students/Adults)

Micro Vans – 20 passanger school bus

Wheelchair Buses – 4 wheelchair passangers and aids

Minivan – 5-passenger (excluding front seat)

Parkview Transit Service Lines

They currently provide daily bus service to:

    York District Catholic School Board
    York Region District School Board
    Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board
    Simcoe County District School Board
    Peel District School Board
    Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
    Ministry of Health – Special Care ServicesCharter Service

Parkview operates charter services in Ontario:
    Aurora
    Barrie
    Bolton
    Brampton
    Brechin
    Caledon
    Collingwood
    Clearview Township
    Etobicoke
    Georgina
    Gwillimbury
    King Township
    Malton
    Midland
    Mississauga
    Newmarket
    Orillia
    Toronto
    Town of the Blue Mountains
    Wasaga Beach

Parkview Transit Bus Offices & Contacts For Enquiry

Orillia
5 Small Crescent
Hawkstone, Ontario
L0L 1T0
Ph (705) 327-7100
Fax (705) 327-7150
•Manager – Tony Gottwald tgottwald@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

Midland
P.O. Box 321
260 Whitfield Crescent
Midland, Ontario
L4R 4L1
Ph (705) 526-9184
Fax (705) 526-0531
•Manager – Tony Gottwald tgottwald@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

PEEL REGION
Area General Manager – Victor Savage vsavage@ridestc.com

Caledon
13960 Bramalea Road
R.R. #4
Caledon East, Ontario
L7C 2P5
Ph 1(905) 584-0400
Fax 1(905) 584-0440
•Manager – Derek Irwin dirwin@ridestc.com
•Main Office – caledon@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

Brampton
12151 Airport Road
Caledon, Ontario
L7C 0Z7
Ph (905) 857-9894
Fx (905) 857-0108
•Manager – Sheree Keeler McGuire skeeler-mcguire@ridestc.com
•Main Office – brampton@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

Peel Wheelchair & Minivan Division
22 Holtby Avenue
Brampton, Ontario
L6X 2M1
Ph (905) 450-3114
Fax (905) 450-9468
•Manager – Jennifer McCron jmccron@ridestc.com
•Main Office – parkview-wc@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

York Region
95 Forhan Drive
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 7V1
Ph 1(905) 853 5331
Fax 1(905) 853 5517
•Manager – Jay Beaudrow jbeaudrow@ridestc.com
•Main office – newmarket@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

PARKVIEW BUS ONLINE BOOKING

Artikel Terkait